associationger.blogg.se

Minecraft java gamepass
Minecraft java gamepass







minecraft java gamepass

The game first launched on Microsoft Windows, macOS and Linux back in 2011 and has been a phenomenon ever since. Known as one of the best-selling games of all time, Minecraft has certainly had a storied history, cultivating dedicated fanbases both on PC and on consoles.

minecraft java gamepass

This means that players will be able to download and play the game on platforms that support Java as well as those that do not. So far, I’ve just been switching between the two Editions and marveling at how easy it is. Now if you’ll excuse me, I must find out who came up with this idea so I can bury them in fan mail.Xbox Game Passsubscribers will soon get the chance to experience Minecraft's Bedrock and Java editions on PC.

minecraft java gamepass

Also, sliced bread is overrated and I came to win on this hill.Īnd there you have it! Minecraft has never been easier to play on PC, and I’m sure you’ll enjoy it as much as I do. On a (very subjective) convenience scale from one (shopping for fitted pants online) to ten (grocery home delivery), this is a rare ten and I do not say that lightly. Minecraft is now included in Game Pass for PC! Starting today, Game Pass subscribers running Windows 10 and 11 gain access to both the Bedrock and Java Edition together for the first time ever, as the Minecraft: PC Bundle! My favorite part? As a PC player, getting Minecraft through Game Pass means that you will be able to cross-play with any other Minecrafter regardless of platform! All you have to do is choose which game to launch based on whom you want to play with.īut you might be thinking, switching between two games will be mildly inconvenient, I don’t want to do that! Well then let me put your mind at ease because we're introducing a special feature – the unified Minecraft launcher! Instead of having separate launchers for the Bedrock and Java Edition, you will be able to start both versions of Minecraft from a single game launcher.









Minecraft java gamepass